For your convenience we have set up a list of travel partners where you can book us at. If you want to book us directly please send an e-mail, call +599 717 5080 or toll free from the US/Canada at 1-800-906-7708, or use our reservations form.

North America / Canada

Travel Partner Phone Website
Bay Adventures 1-888-599-3483 www.bayadventures.com
Bonaire Pros 1-800-748-8733 www.bonairepros.com
Caradonna Worldwide Dive Adventures 1 800 328 2288 www.caradonna.com
Caribbean Adventures 1 800 433 DIVE www.worlddive.com
Caribbean Dive Tours 1-800-786 DIVE www.cdtusa.com
Caribbean Dive Vacations 1-888-462-8875 www.caribbeandivevacations.com
Continental Airlines Vacations 1-888-970-4114 www.codive@caradonna.com
Deep Blue Adventures 1-888-266-2209 www.deepblueadventures.com
Dream Weaver Travel 1-800-767-3483 www.dreamweaverdivetravel.com
Fly & Sea Dive Adventures 1-888-995-3483 www.flyandsea.com
H2O Tours 1-866-480-DIVE www.h2otours.net
Island Dreams Travel 1-800-346-6116 www.divetrip.com
Kids Sea Camp 803-419-2556 www.familydivers.com
Maduro Dive Fanta-Seas 1-800-327-6709 www.madurodive.com
PADI Travel Network 1-800-729-7234 www.padi.com
Poseidon Dive Adventures 1-800-854-9334 www.poseidondiveadventures.com
Roatan Charter 1 800-282-8932 www.roatan.com
Quest Dive Adventures 1-877-783-7809 www.questdive.com
Sand Dollar Tours 1-970-225 2660 www.sanddollartours.com
Scuba Holidays 1-800-265-3447 www.squbaholidays.com
Scuba Travel Ventures 1-888-322-DIVE www.scubatravelventures.com
Travel for You 1-866-287-3266 www.travelforyouinc.com
Travel Masters 1-866-897-4686 www.travel-masters.net
Turquoise Travel Adventures 1-949-335-9055 www.ttadiver.com
Ultimate Dive Travel 1-800-737-3483 www.ultimatedivetravel.com

Europe

Austria
Tauchreisen Lorenc +43 1603 9118 www.lorenc.at
Belgium
Mare Tours +32 1650 2222 www.maretours.be
Denmark
Kingfish Dive & Travel +45 3313 8383 www.kingfish.dk
France
DST Group +33 800 202 150 www.dst-groupe.com
Eurowings – Sports & Sensations +33 144 01 99 59 www.sports-sensations.fr
Nature Plongee + 33 145 67 60 60 www.nature-plongee.com
Germany
ABC Travel Germany + 49 2327 544142 www.karibiktraumreisen.de
Action Sport + 49 9151 7269613 www.action-sport.de
Aqua Active Agency +49 5507 919903 www.aquaactive.de
Beluga Reisen +49 551 63451340 www.belugareisen.de
Karibiksport + 49 209 88294110 www.karibiksport.de
Sun and Fun Sportreisen +49 89 20 80 76 162 www.sunandfun.com
Wirodive +49 8761 724 8000 www.wirodive.de
The Netherlands
ABC Travel NL + 31 541 533177 www.abctravel.nl
BON Travel +31 35-5426071 www.bontravel.com
Dive and Travel +31 33 457 1594 www.diveandtravel.nl
Diving World Nederland +31 314 653 180 www.divingworld.nl
Eigen Wijze Duikreizen +31 546 454 040 www.ewdr.com
Norway
Kingfish Dive & Travel +45 3313 8383 www.kingfish.dk
Sweden
PH Travel +46 31 799 57 80 www.phtravel.se
Kingfish Dive & Travel +45 3313 8383 www.kingfish.dk
Switzerland
Diviac Travel +1 786 220 3482 www.diviac.com
Manta Reisen +41 44 277 47 00 www.manta.ch
WeDive Travel +41 44 870 32 32 www.wedive.ch
Dive & Travel +41 31 744 15 15 www.diveand.travel
United Kingdom
Barefoot Traveller +44 20 8741 4319 www.barefoot-traveller.com
Bonaire Fun Travel UK +44 1604 882929 www.bonairefuntravel.co.uk
Crusader Travel +44 20 8744 0474 www.crusadertravel.com
Dive Worldwide +44 1962 302 087 www.diveworldwide.com
Planet Dive Holidays +44 1273 921 001 www.planetdiveholidays.com
Regal Dive Worldwide + 44 1353 659999 www.regaldive.co.uk

South America

Argentina
Comarcas 0054 11 4723 5653 www.comarcas.com.ar
Brasil
Azul Profundo 55 11 2864 1990 www.azulprofundo.tur.br
Baritur Viagens 55-11-4193-3863 www.baritur.com.br
Eco finders Turismo 55-21-2217-8800 www.ecofinders.com.br
Oxigenaçao Turismo 55 11 4337 1393 www.oxigenacao.com.br
Scuba Trip 55 – 21-3738-0010 www.scubatrip.com.br
Vectra Travel Brazil 55-11-3816-0509 www.vectratravel.com.br